EBHQ Members' Active Blogs/Websites


Nancy Bardach  www.nancybardach.com

Rusty Brockman www.rustybrockmanart.com

Nancy S. Brown www.nancybrownquilts.com

Leslie Carabas www.lesliecarabas.com 

Lisa Carey www.lifejourneys.space

Susan Dague susandaguequilts.com/

Giny Dixon  www.ginydixon.com

Susan Eastman www.susaneastman.com

Gail Entrekin www.canarylitmag.org

Jane Etre www.JanEtrePresents.com

Sue Mary Fox www.TextileDreamStudio.com

                                                    www.SilkAndSalvage.com

Pati Fried  http://www.patifried.com

Barbara J. Hazard  http://www.barbarahazard.com/

Susan Heller  http://www.quiltedbysusanheller.com/


Mirka Knaster mirkaart.com/
                            exploringtheheartofit.weebly.com/

Lynn Koolish  www.lynnkoolish.com


Youngmin Lee www.youngminlee.com

Karin Lusnak www.karinlusnak.com

JoAnn McMahon www.joannmcmahon.com










Ileana Soto www.ileanasoto.com

Jean Smith www.etsy.com/shop/TheDyeSmith

Marcia Stein www.marciastein.com/

Mama's Got a New Set o' Wheels




Photo by Marcia Stein

Sondra Von Burg  http://www.alexandravonburg.com/

Janette Walton www.indigobluequilts.com/

Ellen Wong  mad-elena.blogspot.com 

Valerie Yeaton www.bit.ly/vfy2017







Return to top