EBHQ Members' Active Blogs/Websites
Alice M. Beasley   www.alicebeasley.com 
 














Photo by Don Tuttle

Rusty Brockman www.rustybrockmanart.com

Nancy S. Brown www.nancybrownquilts.com

Leslie Carabas www.lesliecarabas.com

Pam Condie www.pamcondie.com

Robin Cowley www.robincowley.com

Sara Crystal sara-crystal.blogspot.com

Sandi Cummings sandicummings.com


 





Virginia Davis  www.virginiadavis.us

Susan Dague susandaguequilts.wordpress.com

Patricia Dicker  www.patdicker.com

Giny Dixon  www.ginydixon.com

Eleanor Dugan  http://www.eleanorduganquilts.com/

Karen Flamme  http://www.karenflamme.com/

Pati Fried  http://www.patifried.com/blog

Joyce Goode  http://www.joycegoode.com/

Cara Gulati  http://www.doodlepress.com/

Barbara J. Hazard  http://www.barbarahazard.com/

Susan Heller  http://www.quiltedbysusanheller.com/

Jackie Hicks  http://www.jcarterdesigns.com/






Photo by Kim Larson





Arleen Kukua www.quiltohana.blogspot.com

Anita Kaplan anitakaplan.com

                            exploringtheheartofit.weebly.com/

Lynn Koolish Lynnkoolish.com

Jaye Lapachet artquiltmaker.com/blog

John Marshall http://www.johnmarshall.to/

Sharin Smelser  http://www.sharinsmelser.com/

Chris Smith  www.reapasyousew.com

Cele Stauduhar  http://www.stauduhar.com/

Marcia Stein www.marciastein.com/

Mama's Got a New Set o' Wheels




Photo by Marcia Stein

Hallie Strock  http://www.halliestrock.com/

Joy Troyer  http://www.dyeingarts.com/

Mary Porter Vaughan  http://www.mpvdolls.com/

Sondra Von Burg  http://www.alexandravonburg.com/

Julie Waldman www.floribunda.blogspot.com/

Carolyn Weil  www.laughingduck.typepad.com/

Madelin C. Wolf  madelincwolf.wordpress.com

Ellen Wong  mad-elena.blogspot.com 



Return to top