EDITED-D

Check out the blogs and websites of these EBHQ members!


Diane Ansel http://www.musicalquilter.com/

Alice M. Beasley www.alicebeasley.com

 

Stephanie Bennett-Strausswww.wix.com/drstephanie 214/drstephaniequilts

Rusty Brockman www.rustybrockmanart.com

Nancy S. Brown www.nancybrownquilts.com

Leslie Carabas www.lesliecarabas.com

Pam Condie  www.pamcondie.com

Sharon Constant  www.visibleinkdesign.com

Robin Cowley  www.robincowley.com

Sara Crystal  sara-crystal.blogspot.com

>>Sandi Cummings  sandicummings.com

 Susan Dague  www.susandaguequilts.com

Virginia Davis  www.virginiadavis.us

Patricia Dicker  www.patdicker.com

Susan Druding  http://www.straw.com/

Eleanor Dugan  http://www.eleanorduganquilts.com/

Karen Flamme  http://www.karenflamme.com/

Sue Mary Fox  http://www.textiledreamstudio.com/

Joyce Goode  http://www.joycegoode.com/

Cara Gulati  http://www.doodlepress.com/

Barbara J. Hazard  http://www.barbarahazard.com/

Susan Heller  http://www.quiltedbysusanheller.com/

>>Jackie Hicks  http://www.jcarterdesigns.com/

Roberta Horton  http://www.robertahorton.com/

Nancy Johnston  www.nejohnston.org

Anita Kaplan  anitakaplan.com


Lynn Koolish Lynnkoolish.com

Jaye Lapachet  artquiltmaker.com/blog
 
Monoprints drying
EBHQ members Betsy Livak & Sandy Ellison star in  a video on Monoprinting.
 
 
 
John  Marshall  http://www.johnmarshall.to/
 

Mary Mashuta  marymashuta.com

Dana Prichard  redumbrellaconsignment.com

Priscilla Read  http://www.priscillaread.wordpress.com/

Joan Samuelson  http://www.rosegardenquilts.blogspot.com/

Sharin Smelser  http://www.sharinsmelser.com/

Chris Smith  www.reapasyousew.com

Cele Stauduhar  http://www.stauduhar.com/

Mama's Got a New Set o' Wheels

>>Marcia Stein www.marciastein.com/

Hallie Strock  http://www.halliestrock.com/

Joy Troyer  http://www.dyeingarts.com/

Mary Porter Vaughan  http://www.mpvdolls.com/

Sondra Von Burg  http://www.alexandravonburg.com/

My Photo 
>>Julie Waldman www.floribunda. blogspot.com/

 

Carolyn Weil  www.laughingduck.typepad.com/

Madelin C. Wolf  madelincwolf.wordpress.com

Ellen Wong  mad-elena.blogspot.com 



Return to top

Comments